The University of Jordan :: Amman :: Jordan  
 
Administrative Services
Human Resources
Staff

Extension

E-mail

Job Title

Name

 

Number

21221

a.zraekat@ju.edu.jo

Acting Assistant Director of the Unit

Ahmmad Mohammed Al –Zraigat

 

1

21220

L.baniata@ju.edu.jo


Administrative

Laith Ahmad Mohammad Bani Ata

2

21217

h_alabbadi@ju.edu.jo

Administrative / HR

Hassan Abdulsalam Alabbadi

3

21216

d.weshah@ju.edu.jo

Administrative

Deema Atif Weshah

4

21216

Adnad_it@yahoo.com

Secretary / Typer

Nadia Adnan Abdallah Al-Friehat

5

21220

e.abedalfatah@ju.edu.jo

Clerk / HR

Elham Ameen Abed Alqader Abed Alfatah

6

21208

____

Liaison officer for Foreigners affairs

Khaled  Hasan Sarrar

7

21208

K.awamleh@jo.edu.jo

Liaison officer, social security and insurance

Kayed Ismail yousef AL-Awamleh

8

21220

Wafam20092010@hotmail.com

Administrative

Wafa Suleman Fae’ek Hussen

9

21213

Rand25_1990@hotmail.com

Secretary /Typer

Randa Fawzie Ahmad

10

21220

Cispioneer2000@yahoo.com

Administrative

Mohammed Thaher Mohammed All-zou'bi

11

21213

b.m20112012@yahoo.com

Administrative

Buthena Slamah Ahmad Al-Manaseer

12

21223

g.ali@ju.edu.jo

Head of a Division

Ghdeer jamal Ali

13

21220

Kh.nardeen@yahoo.com

Administrative

Nardeen  Al-khadra'a

14

21224

Rashar1986@yahoo.com

Administrative

Rasha ali al-Rawashdeh

15

21224

Ram200793@yahoo.com

Administrative

Rasha adnan Mahadeen

16

21224

smmryousef@yahoo.com

Clerk

Sammar ali yousef Al-Zghoul

17

21224

m.alhelo@ju.edu.jo

Clerk

Mervat Mohammed Al-Helo

18

21215

Su.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Clerk

Suzanne Mustafa

19

21215

m.al_ish@ju.edu.jo

Head of a Division

Maram Abdel-Qader Al-ish

20

21213

Amal_alkhawaldeh@yahoo.com

Administrative

Amal Naji AL-Khawaldeh

21

21213

Sura.alawneh@hotmail.com

Administrative

Sura Ahmad Alawneh

22

21218

a.basbous@ju.edu.jo

Clerk / Bureau

Alia Ismael  BasBous

23

21218

e.maareef@jo.edu.jo

Clerk / HR

Eyad Mahmoud Almaareef

24

21218

Elham1978@hotmail.com

Secretary / Typer

Elham Ahmad AL-Ammouri

25

21213

A_jamra8383@yahoo.com

Administrative

Ali  Saqer jamra

26

21222

S.qatishat@ju.edu.jo

Acting Head of Division

Shatha Ziad Qutishat

27

____

____

Head of Division

Akram Manawer Al-shadaydeh

28

21209

Amjad z75@yahoo.com

Acting Head of Division

Amjad Abdel-Rahim Daraweesh

29

21209

t.zawahreh@ju.edu.jo

Photography Technician

Talib A.zwahreh

30

21209

arjbroz@yahoo.com

Acting Clerk Files

Malek Saleh Ali alkharabsheh

31

21211

Abed_abuorabi@yahoo.com

Acting Clerk Files

Abed- Almanem Abu Oraibe

32

 21211     

____

Head of Bureau

Salwa Mousa Quplan

33

21211

S.qaplan@ju.edu.jo

Clerk / Bureau

Mahmoud Al .jaaratt

34

21211

nmohammda@ju.edu.jo

Clerk

Nisreen Mohammed

35

21211

Jm676@yahoo.com

Secretary /typer

Jameelh Al-Shtarat

36

21211

____

Office worker

Jaafar Aayed Alkhawaldeh

37

21211

____

Office worker

Mohammed Salameh Bani Ahmed

38

21211

____

Buffet

Adnan Odeh Abu Rokbah

39